ANALYTICAL
 


 
CONTROLS
 

 
DATA ACQUISITION - RECORDING
 

 
FLOW
 

 
GAS DETECTION
 



 

HEAT EXCHANGERS 

 
LEVEL
 

 
PRESSURE
 

 
TEMPERATURE
 

 
VALVES - REGULATORS - ACTUATORS
 
EZINE ARCHIVE

 

 

 AM&C Staff

 

Sales Staff

Brian Sharpe
Eastern New York
Brians@appliedmc.com

Greenfield Center, NY  12833
Cell:  518-210-7424

With AM&C since 1986
 

Matt Bailey
Western New York 
mattb@appliedmc.com

Fairport, NY  14450
Cell: 585-414-6091

With AM&C since 1993

Sam Messer
Central New York
sam.messer@appliedmc.com

Fairport, NY 14450
Cell: 585-414-6090

With AM&C since 1988

     
     
     
Inside Sales 
    

Justin Beleal 
justin.beleal@appliedmc.com
1246 Commercial Drive, B01
Farmington, NY 14425
Phone: 585-398-7260

With AM&C since 2006 

 

 

 
Customer Service
       
 Renee Mullen
renee.mullen@appliedmc.com
1246 Commercial Drive, B01
Farmington, NY 14425
Phone: 585-398-7260

With AM&C since 2014
Betsy Haines
betsy.haines@appliedmc.com   
1246 Commercial Drive, B01
Farmington, NY 14425
Phone: 585-398-7260

With AM&C since 2010

 

 
Administration  
       
Sam Messer
President
sam.messer@appliedmc.com   
1246 Commercial Drive, B01
Farmington, NY 14425
Phone: 585-414-6090

With AM&C since 1988
Erin Cammarata
Controller
erin.cammarata@appliedmc.com   
1246 Commercial Drive, B01
Farmington, NY 14425
Phone: 585-398-7260

With AM&C since 2019
Kim Cruise
CRM Manager ~ Webmaster
kim.cruise@appliedmc.com   
1246 Commercial Drive, B01
Farmington, NY 14425
Phone: 585-398-7260

With AM&C since 2007
 
       
       
       

 



home | company info | products | services | line card | industries | technical resources | contact info | site map